all the dates, times and competitions of the biggest fighting game tournament in the world

Free Browser Games Free Games for Mac, Free Games for ipad and Free Games for Iphone, without in app purchases or something like that

  all the dates, times and competitions of the biggest fighting game tournament in the world

There is no more special event for the world of the fighting genre in video games. EVO 2022 will start shooting tomorrow, August 5, and of course we can expect tournaments and competitions of all kinds in titles such as Street Fighter V: Champion Edition, Mortal Kombat 11: Ultimate, The King of Fighters XV and many more.



For this reason, the Evolution Championship Series, now under shared leadership with Sony, allows us to take a look at the calendar of everything that awaits us. These are the unavoidable appointments in the programming:



August 5





  • Special events: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Granblue Fantasy: Versus: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Mortal Kombat 11: Ultimate: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Melty Blood: Type Lumina: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Skullgirls: 2ND Encore: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Vortex Gallery Tournaments: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Guilty Gear Strive: 8:00 p.m. in Spain / 1:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition: 8:00 p.m. in Spain / 1:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • PlayStation Tournaments: 9:00 p.m. in Spain / 2:00 p.m. in CDMX




6th August





  • Tekken 7: 03:00 a.m. in Spain / 8:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • The King of Fighters XV: 03:00 a.m. in Spain / 08:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Dragon Ball FighterZ: 03:00 a.m. in Spain / 8:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Skullgirls: 2ND Encore Top 8: 04:00 a.m. in Spain / 9:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Mortal Kombat 11: Ultimate Top 8: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Guilty Gear Strike: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Tekken 7: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Granblue Fantasy:Versus: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Granblue Fantasy:Versus Top 8: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • dragon ball fighter z: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • The King of Fighters XV: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Vortex Gallery Tournaments: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • PlayStation Tournaments: 8:00 p.m. in Spain / 1:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Melty Blood: Type Lumina Top 8: 11:00 p.m. in Spain / 4:00 p.m. in CDMX




The best fighting game according to VidaExtra readers is... Las Mejores Frases para mi Foto de Perfil



August 7th





  • MultiVersus: 00:00 in Spain / 17:00 in CDMX


  • Multi Versus Finals: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Granblue Fantasy:Versus Top 8: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • dragon ball fighter z Top 8: 05:00 a.m. in Spain / 10:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • The King of Fighters XV Top 8: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Tekken 7 Top 8: 10:30 p.m. in Spain / 3:30 p.m. in CDMX




August 8





  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Top 8: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX


  • Guilty Gear Strike Top 8: 05:00 a.m. in Spain / 10:00 p.m. in CDMX




View original Spanisn Content



VIEW MORE

Original content at https://fromthesource.link/2022/08/04/all-the-dates-times-and-competitions-of-the-biggest-fighting-game-tournament-in-the-world/
All rights are reserved for the original content (link in the upper line) author's
Acording with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), Pub. L. 105-304 If you believe that your copyrighted work is being infringed, notify our team at the email [email protected]

Top 20