Geoff Keighley reveals date and time for one of the big events of the year

Free Browser Games Free Games for Mac, Free Games for ipad and Free Games for Iphone, without in app purchases or something like that

 Geoff Keighley reveals date and time for one of the big events of the year

One of the great losses of this year is not being able to enjoy an entire E3 2022 in its fullness. The biggest video game fair in the world won’t take place this year, but we always have big-name substitutes like the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase. We are not going to run out of our good portion of trailers and announcements.



Among the most outstanding events of recent years we find the Summer Game Fest. Led by the recognizable Geoff Keighley, we already know the date to be in front of the screen. It will be next June 9, starting at 8:00 p.m., Spanish peninsular time (1:00 p.m. in CDMX).



We Have A Date!



don’t miss #SummerGameFest streaming live on Thursday, June 9 at 11a PT / 2p ET / 6p GMT.



I’m hosting a live cross-industry showcase. Game announcements, reveals + Day of the Devs.



Lots of events coming in June, keep checking pic.twitter.com/NCfvdjNMXk



— Geoff Keighley (@geoffkeighley) May 5, 2022



E3, The Game Awards, Tokyo Game Show and all the dates of the biggest video game events for 2022



Keighley has reserved to reveal what games we can see during the show, although he has indicated that we will have big reveals. In addition, there will then be Day of the Devs, with a special focus on indie titles and with the co-production of Double Fine and iam8bit.



On the other hand, in IMAX theaters in the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom, the Summer Game Fest will be broadcast along with The Game Awards gala, which we already know will take place in December. Of course, in this case we are left without a date, for now.





View original Spanisn Content



VIEW MORE

Original content at https://fromthesource.link/2022/05/06/geoff-keighley-reveals-date-and-time-for-one-of-the-big-events-of-the-year/
All rights are reserved for the original content (link in the upper line) author's
Acording with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), Pub. L. 105-304 If you believe that your copyrighted work is being infringed, notify our team at the email [email protected]